Inner Power Yoga

Tiffany Coombs
Prana Flow Yoga Instructor
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Fridays

inner-power-yoga.com


What motivates you to practice today?

I practice because there is always something new to discover about my body and about myself each and every day. I practice to bring peace to myself in order to bring peace to others. 

What effect has yoga had on your students?
I love that my students feel comfortable asking questions. An important aspect of the practice is self-inquiry, and the fact that students are noticing and wondering about things in a particular asana or perhaps the entire class shows that they are looking beyond the seemingly superficial and seeking greater knowledge so that they can better understand themselves and their practice.

What do you enjoy most about the yoga community in Virginia?
I love that Virginia has so many styles of yoga to offer and that there a place for everyone!

Inner Power YogaInner Power Yoga provides a supportive, welcoming, warm and eco-friendly space for all to cultivate a healthy, positive and empowered way of life through the practice of yoga. All levels are welcome to join us in Ashtanga, Vinyasa, and Yin Yoga classes.

Check out the class offerings from Inner Power Yoga during Virginia Yoga Week!

